play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Autos

At Riverside Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Autos

Riverside Autos
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth car purchase

    By Bernadette B on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really relaxed and no pressure environment. Completely honest and amenable.


  • 5

    Riverside Autos are excellent!

    By Lisa G on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Riverside Autos offered excellent customer service & the whole process of buying a car was easy and efficient. We were offered a good trade-in price for our old car as well. I would definitely return to Riverside in the future.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mark J on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very helpful staff and good value cars.


  • 5

    Car Experience

    By Nathaniel B on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jbrilliant and super fast with the car deal and made everything very clear ! great garage ! 2020 review !


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Golf Feburary 2020.

    By Wendy A on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Three family members have now purchased cars from Riverside Autos. All three experiences have been excellent. All staff are friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Mondeo estate

    By Arthur W on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The transaction ran like clock work and I am very pleased with the result.


  • 5

    Pleasure to buy a car from Riverside Auto

    By Michelle B on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, helpful and friendly service. Jamie was professional and made the whole experience a pleasure when buying a car.


  • 5

    Mini Hatch

    By Marilyn L on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you for being so professional and helpful At all times.


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Toni K on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Riverside Autos sold us a car today. They were extremely helpful and efficient. Most impressed.


  • 5

    5 star service from Riverside Autos

    By Alan P on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 star, Mark & James have dealt with me mainly but all staff are very good get done what they say they are going to do for you.