play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Autos

At Riverside Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Autos

Riverside Autos
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Jamie S on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just received my latest car from Riverside Autos and have been thoroughly impressed. Jamie was extremely helpful from start to finish, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to any friends or family. Great dealership.


  • 5

    No hassle and no pressure to buy.

    By carl R on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and pleasant experience and will buy from them again


  • 5

    Best car sales around

    By Damian B on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just collected our second car this month from riverside autos and just as faultless as the first one. Everything from repairs to mot and servicing will be going through them from now on. 10 out of 10,would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Great to keep it local

    By CASSIE H on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service, very helpful on enquiry right to the end of the sale and trade in. Would highly recommend, local business.


  • 5

    Riverside autos car review

    By Josh B on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Riverside autos were extremely helpful throughout the process of buying my new bmw 1 series, I wasn’t able to view the car in person but they were extremely helpful in sending photos and videos of the car, Jamie was really helpful and took time out of his evenings to answer any questions I had outside of the working day, the car is extremely clean and had the MOT advisories sorted out before I purchased it, Really great experience


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lesley B on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault them, very helpful. Riverside autos were recommended to me and they didn’t disappoint


  • 5

    Car pick-up from River Side Autos

    By Debby M on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with River Side Autos is 100% positive My main contact was Sam who took his time to arrange all the paperwork needed for me to pick up my new car, whilst there’s daylight. He organised Insurance and Road Tax fairly quickly and made sure I hit the road without much delay. If there’s seven Stars I would give Sam. He’s well grounded with in-depth knowledge and technical know how. Thank you Sam, Debby McUrghart.


  • 5

    Thanks Riverside autos!

    By Georgie S on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jamie was incredibly helpful throughout the process of buying my new vehicle, sorted everything with the new finance company out and gave me a great deal on part exing my car in. I was kept informed throughout and the turnaround was really quick. Can’t wait to get my new car!


  • 5

    Fabulous all the way

    By MRS NICOLA M on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was just tentatively looking for my perfect car one Sunday morning, and found it at Riverside Autos. I completed the online enquiry and Mark called me back. He was so helpful, firstly with his video of the car, and then all of his advice. He gave me a good price for my car and was very helpful with how to change my personalised number plate. The car was delivered to me less than 2 weeks later, personally, by Mark. I am extremely happy with the whole process as this was the first time we had ever bought a car without seeing it in person and test driving it. Would definitely recommend Riverside Autos and would happily return for another car in the future. I am so pleased and happy with my new car. Thank you Mark 😊


  • 5

    excellent cannot recommend highly enough

    By Dave G on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    professional , understood my needs . friendly easy to talk to . dealt with sam all through the process went out of his way to meet on a sunday .