play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Autos

At Riverside Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Autos

Riverside Autos
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service and very professional

    By Greg Sanders on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent service from the team at Riverside Autos. They sent me a video of the car prior to me making a decision to purchase. There is no pressure put on me whatsoever and the whole approach is very professional. They even delivered the car free of charge and it was over 3 hours away. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a quality used car


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Andy on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really good experience, Riverside went the extra mile in more ways than one from start to finish. I received a video of the car, numerous photos and photos of every bill and service history of the car. I received a fair price for my px and the car was delivered a huge distance to cornwall. Really couldn’t ask for more, this is how car dealerships should operate. Eugene was very helpful and trustworthy throughout.


  • 5

    You won’t go wrong buying your car here!

    By Alex C on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Friendly and efficient. Drove away very happy.


  • 5

    Very hard to fault!

    By Anonymous on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was fairly priced (which is quite rare in today's market), came with a fresh MOT (with no advisories) and service, plus had the benefit of a 12-month warranty (although I haven't tested it yet - and hope I won't have to), and free delivery (which was over 300 miles!).


  • 5

    Couldn't have asked for more.

    By John Hunter on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Sam and had a pleasent no pressure purchase all on line. Sam went above and beyond chasing the answers to some questions I had. Above average price on my part exchange. Car was delivered to my door and PX driven away.


  • 5

    Excellent fron start to finish

    By Hannah on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really professional throughout, very patient too as I asked lots of questions, I was worried about purchasing a car without viewing but I didn't need to worry at all, the vehicle was excellent Condition could not fault and customer service fantastic


  • 5

    Very efficient & professional!

    By Wesley Blair on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I got in contact with Jamie regarding a Mini Cooper S that was for sale. He quickly sent me an in depth video of the car & we got down to making a deal! Car was able to be delivered to me very early in the day which I was very happy about as I had work that afternoon. A few weeks on and I’m still over the moon! The car is brilliant as described. Recommendations to anyone, a great variation of stock too!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Terrific car and oustanding service. This was the first time I had purchased a car remotely but Sam & the team made it a completely painless process. Just totally professional from start to end - I shall be buying from them in the future!


  • 5

    By Christine Gillingham on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful throughout the change of cars . Jamie was excellent.


  • 5

    Hassle free car purchase

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. Arranged convenient test drive. All paperwork completed quickly and without hassle. Would recommend.