play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Autos

At Riverside Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Autos

Riverside Autos
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New audi A4

    By Matt D on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick turnaround to buying a new car .Very helpful service from Jamie. Care was checked throughout and cleaned to a high standard.


  • 5

    Exemplary will use again

    By Namomi H on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was met with Courtesy and no pressure... very busy however had time to make sure I was being looked after Highly recommend for professionalism with a friendly approachable Staff.. thank you for making my experience so pleasurable New mini owner


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Matt L on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with - S was very professional on every level and I’m happy with the car!!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Jamie M on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and handed the car over with everything as promised


  • 5

    Trading my truck in for a used car

    By Ryan H on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the outset Riverside Autos & my contact was very helpful & happy to help with negotiations. I traded my hilux truck in against a Mini Cooper & the whole experience was flawless. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Thanks again J


  • 5

    Professional Company

    By Michael S on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service begining to end, from the inital phone call that we made to the collection of the vehicle. Great company to deal with!


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Karl G on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used car from this dealer, great customer service and extremely helpful.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car and would go back again

    By Nicholas B on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, no sales pressure. I already knew which car I wanted but Sales staff were happy to let me look around it by myself and then answer any questions I had .


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Robert P on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service received, dealt quickly and politely with any questions I had.


  • 5

    Fantastic guys would recommend.

    By Samantha W on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience had with riverside autos, fantastic guys very helpful and knowledgeable, sale went very smoothly wood highly recommend