play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Autos

At Riverside Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Autos

Riverside Autos
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Heidi H on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Always brilliant service, been using this garage for years.


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend

    By George Y on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience from start to finish. Outstanding customer service from Samuel. He was always in contact and answered and queries we had. Really pleased with our new car. Thank you Samuel and Riverside Autos.


  • 5

    Fair and easy to deal with

    By Fred N on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with Sam at Riverside Autos buying a 3 year old Nissan X trail. The car was a fair price and Sam was refreshingly easy to deal with. Will be recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    Fantastic Company to buy through

    By Joshua K on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, cannot fault Riverside! Thank you so much for answering ALLLLLLL of my questions!


  • 5

    Buying a car for our grandauter

    By Angela S on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found them very helpful and trustworthy would go back again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephanie W on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found a Mazda MX5 on the internet at Riverside Autos and they were extremely helpful with all the details about the car we needed. We were sent some photos and video of the car. We decided to go ahead with the purchase of the car without seeing it in reality and the salesman dealt with everything, including the change of number plates, in a very efficient manner. The car was delivered free of charge and on time and when it arrived it was in showroom condition


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Jamie S on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just received my latest car from Riverside Autos and have been thoroughly impressed. Jamie was extremely helpful from start to finish, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to any friends or family. Great dealership.


  • 5

    No hassle and no pressure to buy.

    By carl R on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and pleasant experience and will buy from them again


  • 5

    Best car sales around

    By Damian B on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just collected our second car this month from riverside autos and just as faultless as the first one. Everything from repairs to mot and servicing will be going through them from now on. 10 out of 10,would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Great to keep it local

    By CASSIE H on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service, very helpful on enquiry right to the end of the sale and trade in. Would highly recommend, local business.


‹ Prev Next ›