play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Autos

At Riverside Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Autos

Riverside Autos
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT!!

    By chloe C on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    amazing such brilliant service, quick and efficient


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By ROBERT P on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Honest and professional people

    By simon F on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and more than helpful. Even called to say the car need tyres etc before picking up, and explained the extra warranty which we took for piece of mind. Brilliant people. Very honest


  • 5

    Car bought during lockdown

    By David M on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informative staff. Made good adaptions to be able to work distantly during lockdown. Lots of information about the car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Susan C on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and delivery. Smooth transition and the car is perfect . Would throughly recommend riverside .


  • 5

    Smooth car purchase

    By Bernadette B on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really relaxed and no pressure environment. Completely honest and amenable.


  • 5

    Riverside Autos are excellent!

    By Lisa G on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Riverside Autos offered excellent customer service & the whole process of buying a car was easy and efficient. We were offered a good trade-in price for our old car as well. I would definitely return to Riverside in the future.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mark J on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very helpful staff and good value cars.


  • 5

    Car Experience

    By Nathaniel B on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jbrilliant and super fast with the car deal and made everything very clear ! great garage ! 2020 review !


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Golf Feburary 2020.

    By Wendy A on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Three family members have now purchased cars from Riverside Autos. All three experiences have been excellent. All staff are friendly and helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›