play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Autos

At Riverside Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Autos

Riverside Autos
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous all the way

    By MRS NICOLA M on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was just tentatively looking for my perfect car one Sunday morning, and found it at Riverside Autos. I completed the online enquiry and Mark called me back. He was so helpful, firstly with his video of the car, and then all of his advice. He gave me a good price for my car and was very helpful with how to change my personalised number plate. The car was delivered to me less than 2 weeks later, personally, by Mark. I am extremely happy with the whole process as this was the first time we had ever bought a car without seeing it in person and test driving it. Would definitely recommend Riverside Autos and would happily return for another car in the future. I am so pleased and happy with my new car. Thank you Mark 😊


  • 5

    excellent cannot recommend highly enough

    By Dave G on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    professional , understood my needs . friendly easy to talk to . dealt with sam all through the process went out of his way to meet on a sunday .


  • 5

    Great Service All Round

    By Victoria S on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very smooth and straightforward purchase of my car with Riverside. It was the first time I had brought a car without viewing it first - due to COVID restrictions. They understood my situation and were open to all my requirements ahead of the purchase, and delivered it FREE of charge too! Great communication throughout the whole process, I felt confident with my decision and got a great deal too.


  • 5

    Recommend Riverside to anyone, the guys are fab.

    By Lisa T on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful, informative and kept us up to date via messages. And problems or issues we had were dealt with fast and professionally. 5 star service.


  • 5

    Hyundai i30 1.6 blue drive diesel

    By James B on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was a hyundai i30 1.6 blue drive in white. The car still had a pervious finance agreement in place. And my finance wouldn't go through until the car was clear. And because of this collecting my car was delayed by 3 days. The staff at Riverside Autos were excellent. They settled the pervious finance, liaised with my finance Company on a regular basis in regards to confirmation of this settlement, so my finance would pay them. Because of the delay in collecting the vehicle, Riverside autos delivered the car to my home address with out charge as an apology though the delay wasn't their fault. The car received a full service, MOT and valeted through out. Very friendly service from the team and was very professional. They went above and beyond to meet my needs. I would gladly recommend Riverside autos to any one wishing to purchase a new car


  • 5

    used car purchase

    By Jennifer W on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    service was first class,courteous,quick and helpful, would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Buying from Riverside Autos

    By Charles J on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car made easy. From viewing the car to driving it away I felt in good hands. Everything was clearly explained and I got more than I expected on part exchanging my old car.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and professional

    By Mark B on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jamie was helpful from the beginning to the end, the delivery driver was clean and professional, the van was amazing for its age and mileage, the price was extremely reasonable for what I got, I can definitely recommend these guys and I would not hesitate to use them in the future and to be honest I will look at there vehicles next time I need a new van as I am someone that will use a company that I trust rather than take a gamble elsewhere. MANY THANKS RIVERSIDE


  • 5

    VW golf TDI

    By Graham C on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, they were very obliging, car was everything that was detailed to me through WhatsApp video and pictures and also a visit to the garage and Priced very fairly


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By DAVID O on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to enquire about a car to taking possession Mark made it a very straight forward and enjoyable process no hard sell I knew the car I wanted. Excellent service. When my wife car needs replacing we will be back, thank you


‹ Prev Next ›