play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Autos

At Riverside Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Autos

Riverside Autos
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and great customer service

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful and dedicated team of staff who really look after their customers. Would recommend them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent, consistent support, as always

    By Rachel Fishburne on 09 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Another excellent service by Riverside Autos. They supported me throughout all of the processes of purchasing my new car. I have not used another car sales or garage service for many years now


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Peter Fishburne on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have always found Riverside Autos to be helpful over and above all expectations they make everything stress free and so simple


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Nadeem Shariff on 16 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car was in great nick, the turnaround time was 3 days!! So fast and great service from Jamie who kept in contact throughout.


  • 5

    Great experience very helpful and trusting

    By Kieran on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly happy to help, made the whole experience easy and calming, good understanding of all my questions, went above and beyond helping with insurance, finance, tax and gap insurance… will definitely recommend going to them


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service helped out with all our questions on buying the car and when it came to buying the car they fixed everything wrong with it before selling!


  • 5

    By Kelley McCallum on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had Jamie as my representative, who was very polite and professional. Very informative, having an automatic car for the first time, he made sure I knew the basic of how to operate the vehicle. I was very happy when I left the dealership.


  • 5

    Really quick handover and great service

    By Anonymous on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nothing to change from the service


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Alex Newman on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service was brilliant, can’t fault them. Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly and they weren’t pushy at all.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and polite salesman!


‹ Prev Next ›