play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Autos

At Riverside Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Autos

Riverside Autos
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn't have asked for more.

    By John Hunter on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Sam and had a pleasent no pressure purchase all on line. Sam went above and beyond chasing the answers to some questions I had. Above average price on my part exchange. Car was delivered to my door and PX driven away.


  • 5

    Excellent fron start to finish

    By Hannah on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really professional throughout, very patient too as I asked lots of questions, I was worried about purchasing a car without viewing but I didn't need to worry at all, the vehicle was excellent Condition could not fault and customer service fantastic


  • 5

    Very efficient & professional!

    By Wesley Blair on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I got in contact with Jamie regarding a Mini Cooper S that was for sale. He quickly sent me an in depth video of the car & we got down to making a deal! Car was able to be delivered to me very early in the day which I was very happy about as I had work that afternoon. A few weeks on and I’m still over the moon! The car is brilliant as described. Recommendations to anyone, a great variation of stock too!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Terrific car and oustanding service. This was the first time I had purchased a car remotely but Sam & the team made it a completely painless process. Just totally professional from start to end - I shall be buying from them in the future!


  • 5

    By Christine Gillingham on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful throughout the change of cars . Jamie was excellent.


  • 5

    Hassle free car purchase

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. Arranged convenient test drive. All paperwork completed quickly and without hassle. Would recommend.


  • 5

    A+++ communication and smooth sale!

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and fast communication, had me sorted with my new car within a week! Really can’t fault Sam, he was fantastic. Will definitely go back when it’s time for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was amazing, it was a painless process. The staff are very helpful and the cars are reliable. This is the 2nd car so far I have bought from them.


  • 5

    Obviously a well established firm.

    By robert bailey on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Although obviously very busy (a good sign) dealt with me in a pleasant and courteous manner . Certainly not 'pushy'. Paperwork dealt with swiftly and vehicles transferred efficiently a week later.would use them again and recommend to anyone needing a used vehicle..


  • 5

    Valued as a customer

    By Matthew K on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have been well looked after by the staff at Riverside Autos. It is not often these days that you feel valued as a customer. Excellent service. Always contactable and very professional. I highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›