play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Autos

At Riverside Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Autos

Riverside Autos
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Christine Gillingham on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful throughout the change of cars . Jamie was excellent.


  • 5

    Hassle free car purchase

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. Arranged convenient test drive. All paperwork completed quickly and without hassle. Would recommend.


  • 5

    A+++ communication and smooth sale!

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and fast communication, had me sorted with my new car within a week! Really can’t fault Sam, he was fantastic. Will definitely go back when it’s time for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was amazing, it was a painless process. The staff are very helpful and the cars are reliable. This is the 2nd car so far I have bought from them.


  • 5

    Obviously a well established firm.

    By robert bailey on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Although obviously very busy (a good sign) dealt with me in a pleasant and courteous manner . Certainly not 'pushy'. Paperwork dealt with swiftly and vehicles transferred efficiently a week later.would use them again and recommend to anyone needing a used vehicle..


  • 5

    Valued as a customer

    By Matthew K on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have been well looked after by the staff at Riverside Autos. It is not often these days that you feel valued as a customer. Excellent service. Always contactable and very professional. I highly recommend


  • 5

    Hassle-free, professional and efficient sale.

    By Scott G on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to Riverside Autos after hearing good things about the place and also it being 5 minutes from home. Saw a car on the forecourt that day that I was on the lookout for and spoke to a salesman who helped with hire purchase options and gave me a really good price for trade-in against mine. They gave it an oil service, put a new cambelt and water pump on (as it was due). And a years MOT all within the purchase price which was a generous gesture. We arranged to do the exchange a week later and when I turned up the car was ready and all the paperwork was taken care of. I signed the contract and took my new car away within 15 minutes!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Jonny W on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just got a lovely Golf. Drives great, great price, sold in excellent condition with work recently done. Sam was great to deal with


  • 5

    First class service & vehicle

    By Alison F on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from the first enquiry. For initial contact to delivery of the car in under two weeks, brilliant communication and friendly people throughout. Awesome wee car for a really fair price and a good overall package. I’m delighted!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Heidi H on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Always brilliant service, been using this garage for years.


‹ Prev Next ›