play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Autos

At Riverside Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Autos

Riverside Autos
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying from Riverside Autos

    By Charles J on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car made easy. From viewing the car to driving it away I felt in good hands. Everything was clearly explained and I got more than I expected on part exchanging my old car.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and professional

    By Mark B on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jamie was helpful from the beginning to the end, the delivery driver was clean and professional, the van was amazing for its age and mileage, the price was extremely reasonable for what I got, I can definitely recommend these guys and I would not hesitate to use them in the future and to be honest I will look at there vehicles next time I need a new van as I am someone that will use a company that I trust rather than take a gamble elsewhere. MANY THANKS RIVERSIDE


  • 5

    VW golf TDI

    By Graham C on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, they were very obliging, car was everything that was detailed to me through WhatsApp video and pictures and also a visit to the garage and Priced very fairly


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By DAVID O on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to enquire about a car to taking possession Mark made it a very straight forward and enjoyable process no hard sell I knew the car I wanted. Excellent service. When my wife car needs replacing we will be back, thank you


  • 5

    EXCELLENT!!

    By chloe C on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    amazing such brilliant service, quick and efficient


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By ROBERT P on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Honest and professional people

    By simon F on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and more than helpful. Even called to say the car need tyres etc before picking up, and explained the extra warranty which we took for piece of mind. Brilliant people. Very honest


  • 5

    Car bought during lockdown

    By David M on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informative staff. Made good adaptions to be able to work distantly during lockdown. Lots of information about the car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Susan C on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and delivery. Smooth transition and the car is perfect . Would throughly recommend riverside .


  • 5

    Smooth car purchase

    By Bernadette B on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really relaxed and no pressure environment. Completely honest and amenable.