play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Autos

At Riverside Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Autos

Riverside Autos
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A+++ communication and smooth sale!

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and fast communication, had me sorted with my new car within a week! Really can’t fault Sam, he was fantastic. Will definitely go back when it’s time for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was amazing, it was a painless process. The staff are very helpful and the cars are reliable. This is the 2nd car so far I have bought from them.


  • 5

    Obviously a well established firm.

    By robert bailey on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Although obviously very busy (a good sign) dealt with me in a pleasant and courteous manner . Certainly not 'pushy'. Paperwork dealt with swiftly and vehicles transferred efficiently a week later.would use them again and recommend to anyone needing a used vehicle..


  • 5

    Valued as a customer

    By Matthew K on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have been well looked after by the staff at Riverside Autos. It is not often these days that you feel valued as a customer. Excellent service. Always contactable and very professional. I highly recommend


  • 5

    Hassle-free, professional and efficient sale.

    By Scott G on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to Riverside Autos after hearing good things about the place and also it being 5 minutes from home. Saw a car on the forecourt that day that I was on the lookout for and spoke to a salesman who helped with hire purchase options and gave me a really good price for trade-in against mine. They gave it an oil service, put a new cambelt and water pump on (as it was due). And a years MOT all within the purchase price which was a generous gesture. We arranged to do the exchange a week later and when I turned up the car was ready and all the paperwork was taken care of. I signed the contract and took my new car away within 15 minutes!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Jonny W on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just got a lovely Golf. Drives great, great price, sold in excellent condition with work recently done. Sam was great to deal with


  • 5

    First class service & vehicle

    By Alison F on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from the first enquiry. For initial contact to delivery of the car in under two weeks, brilliant communication and friendly people throughout. Awesome wee car for a really fair price and a good overall package. I’m delighted!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Heidi H on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Always brilliant service, been using this garage for years.


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend

    By George Y on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience from start to finish. Outstanding customer service from Samuel. He was always in contact and answered and queries we had. Really pleased with our new car. Thank you Samuel and Riverside Autos.


  • 5

    Fair and easy to deal with

    By Fred N on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with Sam at Riverside Autos buying a 3 year old Nissan X trail. The car was a fair price and Sam was refreshingly easy to deal with. Will be recommending to family and friends.