play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Autos

At Riverside Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Autos

Riverside Autos
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mark J on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very helpful staff and good value cars.


  • 5

    Car Experience

    By Nathaniel B on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jbrilliant and super fast with the car deal and made everything very clear ! great garage ! 2020 review !


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Golf Feburary 2020.

    By Wendy A on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Three family members have now purchased cars from Riverside Autos. All three experiences have been excellent. All staff are friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Mondeo estate

    By Arthur W on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The transaction ran like clock work and I am very pleased with the result.


  • 5

    Pleasure to buy a car from Riverside Auto

    By Michelle B on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, helpful and friendly service. Jamie was professional and made the whole experience a pleasure when buying a car.


  • 5

    Mini Hatch

    By Marilyn L on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you for being so professional and helpful At all times.


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Toni K on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Riverside Autos sold us a car today. They were extremely helpful and efficient. Most impressed.


  • 5

    5 star service from Riverside Autos

    By Alan P on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 star, Mark & James have dealt with me mainly but all staff are very good get done what they say they are going to do for you.


  • 5

    Quality cars and services

    By Andrew F on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality from start to finish. My daughter lovers her new car. I recommend riverside auto’s . Give them a try for good honest advice


  • 5

    Excellent service - top stuff!

    By Ruffa K on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Walked in to have a peruse and found the perfect Vauxhall Corsa for my first car. I queried whether I could buy it through finance and they were really helpful. Jamie welcomed me into the office and ran through the options available in depth - we discussed deposits, APR and the term of finance so I could make the best choice for myself. Within an hour of leaving Riverside Auto's he called me to confirm my finance application had been accepted! He closed the deal over the phone and confirmed the car would be ready by next weekend. When I went to pick it up the car, Jamie helped me secure the road tax and ran through warranty options the firm offered. Before I drove my wheels away, he made sure he ran through the basics of the car with me so that I was confident. Overall, it was a great experience. There was no pressure and all members for staff were welcoming and knowledgable! I will definitely be back for my next car and would definitely recommend this firm to anyone. Thank you Jamie!