play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Autos

At Riverside Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Autos

Riverside Autos
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good good good!

    By Cassandra A on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Riverside Autos were helpful, not pressuring & just a relaxing company to buy a car from. Picked up our car this morning and so far really happy with it.


  • 5

    Riverside Autos - Repeat Customer

    By Rob B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Third car purchased from Riverside Autos in the last 4 years, plenty of choice, competitive prices, great service and aftercare.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Harriet C on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely people, listened to our needs and helped massively.


  • 5

    The best garage in the business

    By Lucinda G on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys couldn't be more helpful there all very friendly would highly recommend


  • 5

    Civic type r purchase

    By John M on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Get experience from looking to buying, highly recommend these guys. Car is immaculate and drives perfectly


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Dr Simon L on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and an excellent part-exchange. A very professional approach.


  • 5

    Excellent ongoing service!

    By Gina M on 10 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from these guys in April and they were amazing! I kept hearing a noise so contacted them and they booked me in within a week! I dropped my car off first thing and within 2 hours they’d phoned me and said they’ve solved the problem it was just something simple and I didn’t owe them anything! Lots of companies provide you with warranty then wriggle out of it but these guys really do not, they go the extra mile to help you! I’m so happy with the service provided and shall be visiting them for any future needs. Thank you😊


  • 5

    What a great team

    By mike c on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I'd like to thank James and Eugene for a great service and there help in buying my BMW from me


  • 5

    A genuine, honest and fair dealer with great communication

    By Chris T on 21 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with, very communicative, great price for my car, excellent collection and very open and honest (a rare commodity nowadays!). Would absolutely recommend Riverside Autos be it for buying or selling.


  • 5

    Fantastic and trustworthy garage

    By Gina M on 10 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sam helped me from start to finish, I changed my mind several times on what car I was looking for and was always emailing him questions but not once did he make me feel like I was being a pest! He found me my perfect car at an amazing price, went above and beyond to make sure it was exactly what I was looking for! I will now only use this garage for absolutely anything I need and would recommend them 100%. Thank you Sam!