play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Riverside Autos

At Riverside Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Riverside Autos

Riverside Autos
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Harriet C on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely people, listened to our needs and helped massively.


  • 5

    The best garage in the business

    By Lucinda G on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys couldn't be more helpful there all very friendly would highly recommend


  • 5

    Civic type r purchase

    By John M on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Get experience from looking to buying, highly recommend these guys. Car is immaculate and drives perfectly


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Dr Simon L on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and an excellent part-exchange. A very professional approach.


  • 5

    A- Class service as always! Highly recommend

    By Oliver J on 10 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service as always, 4th car purchased with ease every time, no pressure sales is the best way forwards! They sourced me the car I wanted from auction and sorted all the defects prior to collection, thanks very much again guys.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Jamie for helping us find our new car. Would 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Best service ever!

    By Jade H on 28 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Thankyou guys so much for sorting my Fifi out! She is amazing and drives so smoothly, I love her so much!! Jamie was amazing with keeping me in touch with her updates and no hassle at all! She even has a bit of pink in the “i” in the fiesta writing on the back and I am OBSESSED with it!!! It’s so me😆 best surprise ever and her indicators sound so nice!! Thankyou everyone, 100% recommend and I will be back for my fifi upgrade in years to come <3


  • 5

    Great Car Happy Customer

    By Danny S on 02 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    My son recently purchased a VW Polo from Riverside Autos after seeing it online and reading lots of positive reviews about the sales team and other buyers experiences. He has now had the car for about 1 month and he is very pleased with it. The sales team were fantastic and really looked after us so I would definitely go back to Riverside Autos!!!


  • 5

    Used Car Buying Made Easy

    By Andy P on 07 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Third car I have purchased from them. Brilliant service, good part exchange price, no pressure to purchase, respraying of damaged paintwork on new car faultless. All staff really helpful and courteous. Helpful with change of number plate and paperwork. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent ongoing service!

    By Gina M on 10 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from these guys in April and they were amazing! I kept hearing a noise so contacted them and they booked me in within a week! I dropped my car off first thing and within 2 hours they’d phoned me and said they’ve solved the problem it was just something simple and I didn’t owe them anything! Lots of companies provide you with warranty then wriggle out of it but these guys really do not, they go the extra mile to help you! I’m so happy with the service provided and shall be visiting them for any future needs. Thank you😊